The Foundry - Modern Knitting 101: Chunky Beanie
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:00:00 +0000
Secret Pizza Party
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 Can you keep a secret? You see, Raccoon loves gooey, cheesy, tomato-y pizza more than anything else in the whole world. The only solution is to throw him a Secret Pizza Party!

When: Jan 23, 2018 10:00:00 AM in Minot, North Dakota
Kmot Ag Expo
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000
Fancy Nancy: Oodles of Kittens Storytime
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:00:00 +0000 Fancy Nancy returns in a story about felines, canines, and making new four-legged friends! Nancy's new kitten meets her posh pup, Frenchy. Will her two pets ever get along? Will Nancy be able to love them both the same? Find out at Storytime, with activities to follow.

When: Jan 27, 2018 11:00:00 AM in Minot, North Dakota
Prince and Pirate
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000
Not So Small at All, Happy Valentine's Day, Curious George and I Love You Just Like This!
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 Join us for several cute Valentine's Day stories.

When: Feb 13, 2018 10:00:00 AM in Minot, North Dakota
Mother Bruce Storytime
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:00:00 +0000
KX Sport Rv And Boat Show
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0000 KX Sport Rv And Boat Show is happening on 09 Mar 2018 at North Dakota State Fair Center Minot, United States Of America. Its a premier event in Sports & Sporting industry.

Book a stall at 10times.com!

When: Mar 9, 2018 12:00:00 AM to Mar 11, 2018 12:00:00 AMin Minot, North Dakota
iMagicon 2018
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:00:00 +0000
North Dakota State Fair
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 North Dakota State Fair is happening on 20 Jul 2018 at North Dakota State Fair Center Minot, United States Of America. Its a premier event in Arts & Crafts industry.

Book a stall at 10times.com!

When: Jul 20, 2018 12:00:00 AM to Jul 28, 2018 12:00:00 AMin Minot, North Dakota